Message Archive for xcountry

prev page [Prev Page]   [Next Page] next page Page 1 of 77 [First Page]   [Last Page]
770. LAST CALL- get cleared for Track & join Track e-list
  • Fri, 17-Jan-2020, From: Steph MacKenzie
769. Color Run organizers needed, meeting today 5:30PM
  • Wed, 15-Jan-2020, From: Steph MacKenzie
768. Reminder: Track & Field sign ups @ lunch Tues Jan 14 & join Track e-list
  • Mon, 13-Jan-2020, From: Steph MacKenzie
767. Track & Field sign ups @ lunch Tues Jan 14 & join Track e-list
  • Sun, 12-Jan-2020, From: Steph MacKenzie
766. Uniforms, photos, certificates, SCVAL shirts- Monday at lunch
  • Sun, 08-Dec-2019, From: Steph MacKenzie
765. Re: Congrats award winners & Last call to return uniforms, pick up photos/shirts/certificates
  • Tue, 03-Dec-2019, From: Steph MacKenzie
764. Congrats award winners & Last call to return uniforms, pick up photos/shirts/certificates
  • Tue, 03-Dec-2019, From: Steph MacKenzie
763. XC reminders: Fall Sports Awards Tuesday Dec 3, 7PM, uniform return, please pay for team gear!
  • Mon, 02-Dec-2019, From: Steph MacKenzie
762. State Meet Results- 3 SCHOOL RECORDS BROKEN!!!!
  • Sun, 01-Dec-2019, From: Steph MacKenzie
761. CIF State XC live results link
  • Sat, 30-Nov-2019, From: Steph MacKenzie
prev page [Prev Page]   [Next Page] next page Page 1 of 77 [First Page]   [Last Page]

Archive Updated On: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 12:30 PM PST by MHonArc