Message Archive for class-2020

prev page [Prev Page]   [Next Page] next page Page 1 of 2 [First Page]   [Last Page]
16. Freestyle Academy 2019-2020 Online Galleries
  • Fri, 26-Jun-2020, From: Florendo, Leo
15. Time is running out! YEARBOOK UPDATES
  • Thu, 14-May-2020, From: Michelle Bissonnette
14. YEARBOOK SENIOR STICKIES and a FLASH SALE starting May 13th!
  • Fri, 08-May-2020, From: Michelle Bissonnette
13. SENIOR ADS DEADLINE EXTENDED: February 13th --VERY LIMITED SPACE! Time sensitive!
  • Sat, 01-Feb-2020, From: Michelle Bissonnette
12. Feb 14 - Freestyle Academy Exhibition
  • Sun, 26-Jan-2020, From: Florendo, Leo
11. Senior Recognition ADs - DEADLINE EXTENDED
  • Tue, 17-Dec-2019, From: Michelle Bissonnette
10. SENIOR PORTRAIT POSE SELECTION -- NEW DEADLINE!!! 12/3/2019 by 5PM
  • Fri, 22-Nov-2019, From: Bissonnette, Michelle
9. LAHS CHALLENGE DAY- JANUARY 2020 - PLEASE VOLUNTEER!
  • Thu, 21-Nov-2019, From: Chris Cummins
8. Fwd: SENIOR YEARBOOK DEADLINES
  • Thu, 31-Oct-2019, From: Bissonnette, Michelle
7. Grad Night Information
  • Wed, 23-Oct-2019, From: Alcala, Silvia
prev page [Prev Page]   [Next Page] next page Page 1 of 2 [First Page]   [Last Page]

Archive Updated On: Fri, Jun 26, 2020 12:33 PM PDT by MHonArc